Advertise on fullfatrr.com »

Home > Technical (L322) > 2011 fuel gauge
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 2 of 3 <123>
Print this entire topic · 
cass

United Kingdom 2014 Range Rover Autobiography SDV8 Causeway Grey

That sounds about right with the seat bars but as I’m naturally lazy I’ll still spen 10 seconds with a Stanley knife if there’s a next time.

Post #472569 14th Mar 2018 11:30am
tj2k

United Kingdom 2011 Range Rover Vogue SE TDV8 Ipanema Sand

Hmf, Stratstone quoted:

£374.40 labour to do the TB plus £500.23 pence for the service - so £874.63 total.

Food for thought...

Post #472571 14th Mar 2018 11:51am
cass

As a guide I reckon I could do the whole job in under 2 hours now I know where everything is and how it comes apart, obviously it took me a lot longer than that but I’m a cautious amateur.
I would call it an easy job as everything is pretty accessible

Post #472579 14th Mar 2018 12:47pm
tj2k

TB

Just had this back from Hatfields (Mike is the parts guy):

I have had a conversation with Michael and worked out the job will be £772.20 this however doesn’t include the parts you spoke with Michael over- we would need the vehicle in for the full day.

!!!!!!!!!!!!

So I've written back & asked if that's including the Service.

Post #472582 14th Mar 2018 1:11pm
Baltic Blue

United Kingdom 2011 Range Rover Vogue SE TDV8 Baltic Blue

Are you able to send the bulletin to Stan for inclusion in Wiki ?

Mike G reg 2.5VM Vogue Portofino red 1991- 1999
V reg 2.5td P38 Rioja red 1999- 2006
53 reg td6 Vogue Oslo blue 2006- 2015
11 reg 4.4 TdV8 Vogue SE. Baltic blue 2015- date.
https://www.fullfatrr.com/forum/topic56162...tty+affair

Post #472589 14th Mar 2018 2:29pm
kgeddes

United Kingdom 2013 Range Rover Autobiography SDV8 Causeway Grey

Is this any good?

https://static.nhtsa.gov/odi/tsbs/2014/SB-10057588-6294.pdf

Post #472590 14th Mar 2018 3:28pm
tj2k

Possibly Fixed but a little bad news... Suspension Fault

Ok, very long post with pics follows: