Home > General (L405) > L405 prices ?
Post Reply  Down to end
Page 1 of 1
Print this entire topic · 
Bg259

United Kingdom 
L405 prices ?

Hello all. Still a newbie here.

What do you all think of the prices of the 2016+ L405 FFRR’s?

Have they stabilised? Or are they going to drop some more ?

About to buy a Vogue and do not want a shed load of depreciation.

My understanding is that they have lost a lot of money in recent months.
(I started looking about 2 months ago).

Post #526701 1st Sep 2019 3:48am
Dolphinboy

United Kingdom 2011 Range Rover Vogue TDV8 Atacama Sand

They are pretty low at the moment I think (c. £35k for a 2016 3.0L). Ones with higher mileage are lower still at low £30s.

I think they will come down a few more thou still and good deals should be got as the diesel issue continues.

Make sure you go for a AB or VOGUE SE as they seem to be the one that people want more than a “standard” vogue.

Post #526702 1st Sep 2019 4:22am
Bg259

United Kingdom 

I would like an AB with rear entertainment with a dark exterior, deployable steps and ivory interior with circa 40-50k mikes.
They seem to be going for anywhere between late 30s to mid 40s. Just can’t find the combination I want. Have found a decent Vogue SE but they do not have 360camera( which I am used to) and massage seats (which I am used to). I also really like the leather headliner and proper rear climate in the roof.

Sometimes I start looking at early 18plate cars as they are mid 60s now.

If anyone has an AB with this spec for sale. Please PM me!!

Post #526709 1st Sep 2019 6:56am
ilard

United Kingdom 

I can’t see how prices will stabilise until these become classics in two decades time. So, yes, they are going to drop some more unfortunately!

Post #526711 1st Sep 2019 7:04am
cass

United Kingdom 2014 Range Rover Autobiography SDV8 Causeway Grey